Board of Directors for 2020-2021

President

Vivian Mattia
president@my-ella.com
Vice President
Board Recruitment & Training

vice.president@my-ella.com
Past-President
Gertie Dean
past.president@my-ella.com
Treasurer and Finance
Debbi Wallace
treasurer@my-ella.com
Secretary

secretary@my-ella.com
Administration Chair
Joyce Madsen
admin.chair@my-ella.com
Information Technology Chair
Dianne Eustace
itc.chair@my-ella.com
Marketing Chair
Tamara Baltzan
marketing.chair@my-ella.com
Program Development Chair
Ruth Collins-Nakai
pdc.chair@my-ella.com
Program Implementation
Chair
Gwen Harris
pic.chair@my-ella.com
Volunteer Chair
Fran Galbraith
volunteer.chair@my-ella.com
Join Waitlist This course is unavailable. Please click here to add your name to a waitlist
You need to Login for joining waitlist.