Annual General Meeting materials can be found on the My Account Page

Thank you for attending spring session!

Board of Directors for 2022-2023

Vice President
Board Recruitment & Training
Brian Sawyer
[email protected]
Lynne Mansell
[email protected]
Treasurer and Finance
Richard Brommeland
[email protected]
Anne Lopushinsky
[email protected]
Dianne Eustace
[email protected]
Marketing Chair
Deborah Forst
[email protected]
Program Development Chair
Harry Wagner
[email protected]
Program Implementation
Lynne Moulton
[email protected]
Volunteer Chair
Fran Galbraith
[email protected]
L. Mansell, B. Sawyer, S. Chambers, H. Wagner, A. Lopushinsky, D. Eustance, L. Moulton, D. Forst, F. Gailbraith. Missing: R. Brommeland.
Join Waitlist This course is unavailable. Please click here to add your name to a waitlist
You need to Login for joining waitlist.

Welcome Back Lifelong Learner!