Board of Directors for 2022-2023

Vice President
Board Recruitment & Training
Steve Chambers
vice.president@my-ella.com
Past-President
Vivian Mattia
past.president@my-ella.com
Treasurer and Finance
Debbi Wallace
treasurer@my-ella.com
Secretary
Pam Corkery
secretary@my-ella.com
Operations
Dianne Eustace
itc.chair@my-ella.com
Marketing Chair
Deborah Forst
marketing.chair@my-ella.com
Program Development Chair
Harry Wagner
pdc.chair@my-ella.com
Program Implementation
Chair
Lynne Moulton
pic.chair@my-ella.com
Volunteer Chair
Fran Galbraith
volunteer.chair@my-ella.com
Join Waitlist This course is unavailable. Please click here to add your name to a waitlist
You need to Login for joining waitlist.