2018 – 2019

President: Shirley Forrest
Vice-President: Joyce Madsen
Treasurer: Shirley Zylstra
Secretary: Clair Woodbury
Administration Chair: Linda Riopelle
Board Recruitment and Development: Joyce Madsen
Information Technology: Jimm Valentinsen
Marketing Committee: Cindy Hanson
Program Development Committee: Walter Archer, Mary Ann Yurkiw
Program Implementation Committee: Diane Mirth
Recruitment and Volunteer Committee: Doug Davey
Social: David Winfield

To contact any of these Board of Directors, please email exella@ualberta.ca