

Edmonton Lifelong Learners Association (ELLA)

PROPOSED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023/2024

The following Board of Directors for ELLA 2023/2024 is presented for your approval.

President - Steve Chambers

Past President - Lynne Mansell

Secretary - Ann Lopushinsky

Treasurer - Richard Brommeland

Vice President/Board Recruitment & Development - Brian Sawyer

Marketing and Communications - Deborah Forst

Operations - Dianne Eustace

Program Development - Harry Wagner

Program Implementation - Lynne Moulton

Volunteer Recruitment - Fran Galbraith